COVID-19 and travelling to Latvia

Beginning on 3 June 2020, citizens of the European Union, the European Economic Area, and the Swiss Confederation, as well as people who are permanently residing in those countries, when travelling from their home countries to Latvia, will no longer be obligated to go into a 14-day self-isolation period, so long as their home countries have maintained an incidence of 15 individuals in 100,000 who have fallen ill with COVID-19. Epidemiological data, listing all these European countries will be updated each week on Friday on the website of SPKC, Latvia’s Centre for Disease Prevention and Control 
Would you like to learn more?
Contact us
Tel: (+371) 67085057
About us